Coach Selection Announcement 2019

Updated Sunday April 14, 2019 by Quinte Baseball Association.

Congratulations to the following coaches who were selected to coach for the 2019 season

Division Birth Year Head Coach Selection
JR Rookie 2011 Todd Goodine
Rookie 2010 Dave Seeney
Minor Mosquito 2009 Chad Crawford
Mosquito 2008 Jeff Bedore
Minor Peewee 2007 Ed Turpin
Peewee 2006 Mark Abrams
Bantam 2004 Keith Tyers
Minor Midget 2003 Rick Fleming
Midget 2001-2002 Dave Cleary

Coaches will be meeting be held ASAP with decisions regarding fall tryouts.  Stay tuned for details as tryouts will be starting very soon.

Any questions or concerns please email

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.