Minor Peewee 2019 Roster

Updated Thursday November 1, 2018 by Quinte Baseball Association.

I wanted to thank all attendees who tried out this year. 

Everyone listed here is welcome to join us Friday nights for our workouts at Trenton High School Gym from 630-8pm.  If you have any questions please feel free to contact me at 613-919-8816

The following players have been selected for the 2019 Minor Peewee team

  • Jacob Briscoe
  • Cole Baird
  • Benny DeMille
  • Bryce Mitchell
  • Curtis Kerslake
  • Colby Coe
  • Oliver Brackenbury
  • Ty Turpin
  • Colin Stephens
  • Charlie Mooney
  • Owen Ferguson
  • MItchell SIlls

AP-Lincoln Butler, Nathan Clarke

Hope to see you all Friday Nights at the gym.

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.