2020 Minor Mosquito Team announced

Updated Monday September 23, 2019 by Quinte Baseball Association.

Thanks to everyone for their interest in the upcoming Minor Mosquito season. The talent is strong in the Quinte area.

I would like to welcome the following list of people to the Minor Mosquito Quinte Royals 2020 season:
Eric Bell
Tyson Cooper
Jacob Clark
Riley Deline
JJ Easton
Jackson Goodine
Caleb Krentz
Derek Locke
Henry Martin
Adam McCormack
AJ Peterson
Shane Seeney
Ben Stitt
Henry Stitt
Thanks to everyone for their time. If you have any questions please reach out to me at samamartin6@gmail.com

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.