2020 Mosquito team announced

Updated Friday September 27, 2019 by Quinte Baseball Association.

The following 12 players have been selected to the 2020 Mosquito Team

Gabriel Davis
Hudson Grimmon
Kalen Banks
Logan Fonger
Nathan Miron
Olivier Carrier
Ryan Dunn
Samuel Brasset
Seth Martin
Taite Crawford
Tavis McCambridge
Trip Harvey

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.