2020 Minor Bantam Final Roster Announced

Updated Sunday September 29, 2019 by Quinte Baseball Association.

The 2020 Quinte Royals Minor Bantam coaching staff would like to thank all the players who attended the recently completed evaluations. The performance exhibited by these boys throughout the tryout is a great example of the quality of baseball being developed in our region.


Coach Mark would like to thank Dave Cleary, Jason Vanslyke, and Chad Crawford for their assistance in the evaluation process. 


Congratulations to the following players for being selected to the 2020 Minor Bantam Baseball team:


  1. Matthew McGuinness
  2. Jared Langdon
  3. Kayden Insley
  4. Deacon Ellis
  5. Eric Abrams
  6. Nolan Donnelly
  7. Ripken Shaver
  8. Ty McCambridge
  9. Josh Matthews
  10. Thomas Kuipers
  11. Isaac Krentz
  12. Glen McInnes

Once again, thank you everyone for your effort and we look forward to the 2020 baseball season.


Coach Mark




This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.