2020 Minor Peewee Announcement

Updated Tuesday October 8, 2019 by Quinte Baseball Association.

Congratulations to the following players for being selected to the 2020 Minor Peewee Baseball team:


  1. Connor Boates
  2. Cohen Bedore
  3. Colin Lauderville
  4. Jack Stitt
  5. Brendan Reid
  6. Nolan Reitzel
  7. Ethan Thompson
  8. Oliver Eberts
  9. Pearson MacDonald
  10. Alex Bisset
  11. Cooper Martin
  12. Josh Thomas

Once again, thank you everyone for your effort and we look forward to the 2020 baseball season.

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.