Board and Executive 2020

Updated Thursday September 12, 2019 by Quinte Baseball Association.

Board and Executive

President - Chris Lisle

Past President - Jen Rosborough

Vice-President - Ed Turpin

Teasurer - Emma Holmes

Secretary - Emma Holmes

Umpire in Chief - David Foot

Scheduler - William Van Boxtel

EOBA Representative-Chad Crawford and Kelly MacDonald

Tournament Director-TBA

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.