2017 Results


Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Peterborough 11
Quinte Royals 0
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
    Kingston 1
Quinte Royals 13
 
Saturday, July 8, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 14
    Clarington 13
 
Saturday, July 8, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Quinte Royals 12
    Clarington 15
 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Quinte Royals 14
    Kingston 2
 
Sunday, July 2, 2017 @ 4:30pm
Final
    Whitby Chiefs AA 10
Quinte Royals 8
 
Sunday, July 2, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Whitby chiefs AA 15
Quinte Royals 7
 
Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Quinte Royals 4
    Peterborough 16
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
    kawartha 9
Quinte Royals 14
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Whitby AA 21
Quinte Royals 9
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
    Kawartha Cubs B 7
Quinte Royals 5
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
    Whitby AA 11
Quinte Royals 0
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
Quinte Royals 7
    Northumberland 11
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Pickering 0
Quinte Royals 15
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
    Oshawa Legionnaires AA 14
Quinte Royals 4
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
    Pickering 5
Quinte Royals 15
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
    Oshawa Legionnaires AA 12
Quinte Royals 10
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
Quinte Royals 2
    Ajax 7
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
Quinte Royals 6
    Peterborough Tigers 11
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
    Clarington A 22
Rookie 12
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Quinte Royals 7
    Ajax 8
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Rookie 3
    Clarington A 22
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Whitby A 12
Rookie 9
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Peterborough A 4
Rookie 3
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 13
    Ajax 14
 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Quinte Royals 11
    Pickering Red Sox 8
 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Peterborough 1
Quinte Royals 11
 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
    Peterborough 12
Quinte Royals 1
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
Quinte Royals 8
    Northumberland 8
 
Sunday, May 21, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Pickering 5
Quinte Royals 10
 
Sunday, May 21, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
    Pickering 9
Quinte Royals 10
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 9:30am
Final
Quinte Royals 5
    Whitby Chiefs AA 13
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 6:15pm
Final
Quinte Royals 6
    Whitby 11
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 6
    Whitby Chiefs A 8
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
Quinte Royals 2
    Whitby Chiefs A 12
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Rookie 1
    Whitby A 13