2014 Results


Sunday, August 10, 2014 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Port Hope 6
Quinte Royals 4
 
Sunday, July 27, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Quinte Royals 3
    Pickering 6
 
Sunday, July 27, 2014 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Pickering 3
Quinte Royals 7
 
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 @ 8:30pm
Final
    Peterborough Major 5
Quinte Royals 3
 
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 0
    Peterborough Major 10
 
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 @ 8:30pm
Final
    Kingston Thunder 3
Quinte Royals 7
 
Monday, July 14, 2014 @ 8:15pm
Final
    Ajax Spartans 6
Midget Royals 5
 
Thursday, July 10, 2014 @ 7:30pm
Final
Quinte Royals 5
    Port Hope 11
 
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 4
    Kingston Thunder 3
 
Sunday, July 6, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Peterborough 7
Quinte Royals 8
 
Sunday, July 6, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
    Peterborough 15
Quinte Royals 2
 
Saturday, July 5, 2014 @ 10:30am
Final
Quinte Royals 7
    Peterborough Minor 4
 
Thursday, July 3, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 12
    Clarington Minor 0
 
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 16
    Kingston 10
 
Sunday, June 29, 2014 @ 4:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 7
    Brockville 0
 
Sunday, June 29, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Pickering 0
Quinte Royals 7
 
Sunday, June 29, 2014 @ 1:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 2
    Brockville 5
 
Sunday, June 29, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
    Pickering 1
Quinte Royals 10
 
Saturday, June 28, 2014 @ 1:00pm
Final
Midget Royals 5
    Cobourg Cardinals 8
 
Monday, June 23, 2014 @ 8:15pm
Final
    Whitby Chiefs 10
Midget Royals 2
 
Saturday, June 21, 2014 @ 3:30pm
Final
    Whitby 1 8
Quinte Royals 0
 
Saturday, June 21, 2014 @ 2:30pm
Final
    Kawartha Cubs 4
Midget Royals 10
 
Saturday, June 21, 2014 @ 1:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 3
    Whitby 1 0
 
Saturday, June 21, 2014 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Kawartha Cubs 6
Midget Royals 10
 
Thursday, June 19, 2014 @ 8:15pm
Final
    Clarington Orioles #1 11
Midget Royals 1
 
Sunday, June 15, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Peterborough Tigers 13
Midget Royals 2
 
Sunday, June 15, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
Midget Royals 2
    Peterborough Tigers 11
 
Thursday, June 12, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 3
    Ajax Spartans 14
 
Monday, June 9, 2014 @ 7:30pm
Final
Quinte Royals 15
    Peterborough 16
 
Sunday, June 8, 2014 @ 3:30pm
Final
    Clarington Major 3
Quinte Royals 4
 
Sunday, June 8, 2014 @ 1:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 1
    Clarington Major 7
 
Saturday, June 7, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
Quinte Royals 17
    Pickering 3
 
Friday, June 6, 2014 @ 8:30pm
Final
    Oshawa Major 8
Quinte Royals 3
 
Friday, June 6, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 13
    Oshawa Major 5
 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
Midget Royals 12
    Kingston Thunder 0
 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 3
    Whitby 8
 
Sunday, June 1, 2014 @ 3:30pm
Final
Quinte Royals 13
    Ajax 5
 
Sunday, June 1, 2014 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Ajax 1
Quinte Royals 6
 
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 @ 8:30pm
Final
Midget Royals 3
    Ajax Spartans 6
 
Sunday, May 25, 2014 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Ajax Titans 1
Quinte Royals 22
 
Sunday, May 25, 2014 @ 12:30pm
Final
Quinte Royals 3
    Whitby AA 11
 
Sunday, May 25, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
    Ajax Titans 5
Quinte Royals 10
 
Sunday, May 25, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
Midget Royals 1
    Pickering Red Sox 13
 
Sunday, May 25, 2014 @ 10:00am
Final
Quinte Royals 3
    Whitby AA 2
 
Saturday, May 24, 2014 @ 1:00pm
Final
Midget Royals 4
    Clarington Orioles Minor 17
 
Saturday, May 24, 2014 @ 11:00am
Final
Quinte Royals 9
    Kawartha 12
 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 10
    Oshawa Minor 14
 
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Kingston 1
Quinte Royals 15