2016 Results


Saturday, August 13, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Quinte Royals 9
    Pickering Red Sox 10
 
Saturday, August 6, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Quinte Royals 5
    Whitby Chiefs 1 10
 
Saturday, August 6, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Whitby Chiefs 1 18
Quinte Royals 0
 
Thursday, August 4, 2016 @ 6:15pm
Final
    Northumberland 17
Quinte Royals 4
 
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 @ 6:15pm
Final
Quinte Royals 0
    Northumberland Jacks 18
 
Thursday, July 28, 2016 @ 6:15pm
Final
Quinte Royals 6
    Clarington Orioles 19
 
Monday, July 18, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Quinte Royals 12
    Whitby Chiefs 2 13
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 10
    Kawartha Cubs 13
 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
Quinte Royals 12
    Oshawa Legionaires 4
 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
    Oshawa Legionaires 18
Quinte Royals 1
 
Saturday, July 2, 2016 @ 2:30pm
Final
    Kawartha Cubs 9
Quinte Royals 16
 
Saturday, July 2, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
    SEEWAY 10
Quinte Royals 2
 
Saturday, July 2, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Kawartha Cubs 5
Quinte Royals 2
 
Saturday, July 2, 2016 @ 10:30am
Final
    SEEWAY 7
Quinte Royals 6
 
Thursday, June 30, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Quinte Royals 8
    Whitby Chiefs 3 3
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Peterborough Tigers 30
Quinte Royals 0
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 1
    Peterborough tigers 12
 
Saturday, June 25, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
    OSHAWA 2 2
Quinte Royals 16
 
Saturday, June 25, 2016 @ 10:30am
Final
    OSHAWA 2 6
Quinte Royals 11
 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Pickering Red Sox 9
Quinte Royals 6
 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
    KINGSTON 6
Quinte Royals 3
 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
    Pickering Red Sox 12
Quinte Royals 8
 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 @ 10:30am
Final
    KINGSTON 7
Quinte Royals 0
 
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 9
    KINGSTON 10
 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 1
    SEEWAY 12
 
Friday, June 10, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Clarington Orioles 20
Quinte Royals 0
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    OTTAWA CHIEFS 9
Quinte Royals 1
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 @ 3:30pm
Final
    OTTAWA CHIEFS 13
Quinte Royals 5
 
Saturday, May 28, 2016 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Whitby chiefs 3 17
Quinte Royals 6
 
Saturday, May 28, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
    OSHAWA AA 13
Quinte Royals 2
 
Saturday, May 28, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
    Whitby chiefs 3 5
Quinte Royals 4
 
Saturday, May 28, 2016 @ 10:30am
Final
    *Custom Team 14
Quinte Royals 10
 
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Quinte Royals 9
    KAWARTHA 17
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Whitby chiefs 2 15
Quinte Royals 1
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
    Whitby Chiefs 2 14
Quinte Royals 6